April 1689. Selection of MPs for Borough of Baltimore.  Cornelius O’Donovan, Morrogh O’Donovan, Cornelius O’Donovan of Kilmacabea, Daniel O’Donovan of Kilgliny, Daniel Regane, Daniel O’Donovan of Gortnaskehy, Tymothy Regan, Daniel O’Donovan of Fournaught (Castlehaven), Thady Regan of Ballinacloghy (Leap), Cornelius O’Donovan of Ballynacala, Keadagh O’Donovan als O’Donovane, all Burgesses of Baltimore have chosen Daniel O’Donovan and Jeremie Donovan Esq. as Member.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s